Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Open 10-5 Mon-Wed, Friday/Saturday, Noon-7 Thursday, Closed Sunday
FOLLOW US ON...     

LONGARM CLUB 2022



Group discussion with tips, hints and suggestions for the HQ longarm/midarm/sit-down quilter and Pro Stitcher user. (FREE to HQ Owners that have purchased through The Quilters Studio)

3rd Saturday of each month 
10:00am - Noon - All machines discussed
Noon-1:00pm  - Pro Stitcher

$95.00/year (pro-rated if you join us part way into the year)

Kathye
Skill Details:
All Longarm owners
Materials Included:
Fee covers for the entire year. Free To all HQ owners that have purchased through The Quilters Studio
Instructor Name:
Kathye Gillette
Instructor Bio:
Kathye Gillette

LONGARM CLUB 2022

Cost:
$ 95.00
Free to HQ Owners that have purchased through The Quilters Studio
Sat, Feb 19, 2022 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Mar 19, 2022 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Apr 16, 2022 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, May 21, 2022 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jun 18, 2022 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jul 16, 2022 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Aug 20, 2022 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Sep 17, 2022 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Oct 15, 2022 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Nov 19, 2022 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Dec 17, 2022 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

CONTACT US

   artquiltsew@quiltersstudiova.com

703.261.6366

9600 Main Street, Unit L
       Fairfax, Virginia 22031

HOURS