FOLLOW US ON...     

 

INTERMEDIATE QUILTING



We'll introduce you to more challenging quilting techniques in this class.  Your piecing, sewing and cutting skills will be raised to a new level and you will be introduced to more advanced tips/tricks.  You must have taken our Beginning Quilting class or equivalent prior to enrolling.  (Intermediate)                                                        $105.00

Session "A"  Sundays- Feb 18, March 4, 18, April 8, 22, 29                                  1:00-3:00pm
Session "B"  Thursdays - October 4, 18, 25, Nov 8, 15, Dec 6                              5:30-7:30pm

$105, plus a $15 pattern fee
Kathye
Skill Level:
Intermediate
Requirements:
You must have taken our Beginning Quilting class or equivalent prior to enrolling.
Instructor:
Kathye

INTERMEDIATE QUILTING

Cost:
$ 105.00
$105.00 for 6 series of classes
Session A:   Sun, Feb 18, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Sun, Mar 4, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Sun, Mar 18, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Sun, Apr 8, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Sun, Apr 22, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Sun, Apr 29, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Session B:   Thu, Oct 4, 2018 at 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Thu, Oct 18, 2018 at 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Thu, Oct 25, 2018 at 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Thu, Nov 8, 2018 at 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Thu, Nov 15, 2018 at 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Thu, Dec 6, 2018 at 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

CONTACT US

   artquiltsew@quiltersstudiova.com

703.261.6366

9600 Main Street, Unit L
       Fairfax, Virginia 22031

HOURS