FOLLOW US ON...     

Accucut Demo



Let us show you the ease and simplicity of using the Accu Quilt Studio cutter for precise pieces designed to fit together perfectly. Accucut Demo - Every Tuesday 10:30-11:00 - registration required

Accucut Rentals - Appointment required - Looking for a easier and more accurate way to cut all those pieces for your next project?  The Accu Quilt Studio cutter will be available to rent in 1/4 hr increments, with a minimum 1/2 hour per rental. The rental is available to rent on Tuesdays from 11:00-3:00.

Accucut Demo

Cost:
$ FREE
Free for the demo only. Rental of the Accucut is available from 11:00-3:00. Please call for appt.
Tue, Oct 17, 2017 at 10:30 am to 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Oct 24, 2017 at 10:30 am to 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Oct 31, 2017 at 10:30 am to 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Nov 7, 2017 at 10:30 am to 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Nov 14, 2017 at 10:30 am to 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Nov 21, 2017 at 10:30 am to 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Nov 28, 2017 at 10:30 am to 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Dec 5, 2017 at 10:30 am to 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Dec 12, 2017 at 10:30 am to 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Dec 19, 2017 at 10:30 am to 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Dec 26, 2017 at 10:30 am to 11:00 am
Add to Cart


CONTACT US

   artquiltsew@quiltersstudiova.com

703.261.6366

9600 Main Street, Unit L
       Fairfax, Virginia 22031

HOURS


Monday 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday Noon - 8:00 pm
Friday 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday Noon - 5:00 pm