FOLLOW US ON...     

 

BEGINNING QUILTING



Learn the basics of piecing and quilting in this class.  We'll work on fabric selection, rotary cutting, piecing tips/tricks, adding borders and basic machine quilting.  With 8 sessions and homework completion, you'll successfully finish your first quilt. (Beginner)

Session "T" Sundays - Dec 16, 23, 2018, Jan 20, 27, Feb 17, 24, Mar 17, 31 2019
1:00-3:00pm
Session "U" Mondays - February 11, 18,25,March 11, 18,Apr 1,15,29     1:00-3:00pm
Session "V" Thursdays - March 7, 21, 28, April 4, 18, 25, May 2, 16       5:00-7:00pm

$105.00/series of 8 sessions                                                 

Kathye/Kim
Skill Level:
Beginning
Materials Included:
Supply List wil be provided
Requirements:
You must own a sewing machine and you must purchase your fabric at the store. This class is very homework heavy.
Instructor:
Kathye or Kim

BEGINNING QUILTING

Cost:
$ 105.00
Includes Pattern
Session T:   Sun, Dec 16, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Sun, Dec 23, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sun, Jan 20, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sun, Jan 27, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sun, Feb 17, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sun, Feb 24, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sun, Mar 17, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sun, Mar 31, 2019 at 1:00 pm
Sold Out

Session U:   Mon, Feb 11, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Mon, Feb 18, 2019 at 1:00 pm
Mon, Feb 25, 2019 at 1:00 pm
Mon, Mar 11, 2019 at 1:00 pm
Mon, Mar 18, 2019 at 1:00 pm
Mon, Apr 1, 2019 at 1:00 pm
Mon, Apr 15, 2019 at 1:00 pm
Mon, Apr 29, 2019 at 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Session V:   Thu, Feb 28, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Thu, Mar 7, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Thu, Mar 21, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Thu, Apr 4, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Thu, Apr 18, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Thu, Apr 25, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Thu, May 2, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Thu, May 16, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Add to Cart

CONTACT US

   artquiltsew@quiltersstudiova.com

703.261.6366

9600 Main Street, Unit L
       Fairfax, Virginia 22031

HOURS