Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
FOLLOW US ON...     

 

BEGINNING QUILTING



Learn the basics of piecing and quilting in this class.  We'll work on fabric selection, rotary cutting, piecing tips/tricks, adding borders and basic machine quilting.  With 8 sessions and homework completion, you'll successfully finish your first quilt. (Beginner)

Session "V" Thursdays - 3/7, 3/21, 4/4 ,4/11 4/18, 5/2, 5/16,5/30            5:00-7:00pm
Session "W" Tuesdays- 5/14,5/21,5/28,6/4, 6/11,6/18,7/9,7/23                3:00-5:00pm
Session "X" Sundays - 6/16, 6/23/ 6/30, 7/14, 7/28, 8/11, 8/18, 9/15       1:00-3:00pm

$105.00/series of 8 sessions                                                 

Kathye/Kim
Skill Details:
Beginning
Materials Included:
Supply List wil be provided
Requirements:
You must own a sewing machine and you must purchase your fabric at the store. This class is very homework heavy.
Instructor Name:
Kathye
Instructor Bio:
Kathye or Kim

BEGINNING QUILTING

Cost:
$ 105.00
Includes Pattern
Session W:   Tue, May 14, 2019 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Tue, May 21, 2019 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Tue, May 28, 2019 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Tue, Jun 4, 2019 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Tue, Jun 11, 2019 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Tue, Jun 18, 2019 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Tue, Jul 9, 2019 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Tue, Jul 23, 2019 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sold Out

Session X:   Sun, Jun 16, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Sun, Jun 23, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sun, Jun 30, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sun, Jul 14, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sun, Jul 28, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sun, Aug 11, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sun, Aug 18, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sun, Sep 15, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sold Out

CONTACT US

   artquiltsew@quiltersstudiova.com

703.261.6366

9600 Main Street, Unit L
       Fairfax, Virginia 22031

HOURS