FOLLOW US ON...     

 

BEGINNING QUILTING



Learn the basics of piecing and quilting in this class.  We'll work on fabric selection, rotary cutting, piecing tips/tricks, adding borders and basic machine quilting.  With 8 sessions and homework completion, you'll successfully finish your first quilt. (Beginner)

Session "Q" Sundays - June 17, 24, July 15, 22, 29, Aug 5,19,Sept 16       1:00-3:00pm
Session "R" Fridays - July 6,July 13,20,27, Aug 17,24,31, Sept 14              3:00-5:00pm
Session "S" Tuesdays-Sept 25, Oct 2, 16,23,30, Nov 6,13,27                      3:30-5:30pm
Session "T" Sundays - Dec 16, 23, Dec 30, 2018, Jan 20, 27, Feb 17, 24, Mar 17, 2019 
1:00-3:00pm

$105.00/series of 8 sessions                                                 

Kathye/Kim
Skill Level:
Beginning
Materials Included:
Supply List wil be provided
Requirements:
You must own a sewing machine and you must purchase your fabric at the store. This class is very homework heavy.
Instructor:
Kathye or Kim

BEGINNING QUILTING

Cost:
$ 105.00
Includes Pattern
Session S:   Tue, Sep 25, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Tue, Oct 2, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Tue, Oct 16, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Tue, Oct 23, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Tue, Oct 30, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Tue, Nov 6, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Tue, Nov 13, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Tue, Nov 27, 2018 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Sold Out

Session T:   Sun, Dec 16, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Sun, Dec 23, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sun, Dec 30, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sun, Jan 20, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sun, Jan 27, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sun, Feb 17, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sun, Feb 24, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sun, Mar 17, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

CONTACT US

   artquiltsew@quiltersstudiova.com

703.261.6366

9600 Main Street, Unit L
       Fairfax, Virginia 22031

HOURS