FOLLOW US ON...     

Beginning Quilting



Learn the basics of piecing and quilting in this class.  We'll work on fabric selection, rotary cutting, piecing tips/tricks, adding borders and basic machine quilting.  With 8 sessions and homework completion, you'll successfully finish your first quilt. (Beginner)

Session "G" Saturdays-Jan 7, 21, Feb 4, 18, March 4, 18, April 1, 15          3:00-5:00pm
Session "H" Mondays- Feb 20, 27, March 6, 20, 27, April 3, 10,24              3:00-5:00pm
Session "J" Sundays - April 23, 30, May 7, 21,28, June 18, 25, July 9         1:00-3:00pm
Session "K" Wednesdays- June 21,28,July 12, 19, 26, Aug 16,23,Sept 13    3:30-5:30pm
Session "L" Sundays - Sept 17,24,Oct 1,8,22,29,Nov 5,19                          1:00-3:00pm
Session "M" Fridays - Sept 22,29,Oct 6,20,27,Nov 10,17,Dec 1                   3:00-5:00PM
Skill Level:
Beginning
Materials Included:
Supply List wil be provided
Requirements:
You must own a sewing machine and you must purchase your fabric at the store. This class is very homework heavy.
Instructor:
Kathye or Kim

Beginning Quilting

Cost:
$ 105.00
Includes Pattern
Session L:   Sun, Sep 17, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Sun, Sep 24, 2017 at 1:00 pm
Sun, Oct 1, 2017 at 1:00 pm
Sun, Oct 8, 2017 at 1:00 pm
Sun, Oct 22, 2017 at 1:00 pm
Sun, Oct 29, 2017 at 1:00 pm
Sun, Nov 5, 2017 at 1:00 pm
Sun, Nov 12, 2017 at 1:00 pm
Sold Out

Session M:   Fri, Sep 22, 2017 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Sep 29, 2017 at 2:45 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Oct 6, 2017 at 2:45 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Oct 20, 2017 at 2:45 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Oct 27, 2017 at 2:45 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Nov 10, 2017 at 2:45 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Dec 1, 2017 at 2:45 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Dec 8, 2017 at 2:45 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart


CONTACT US

   artquiltsew@quiltersstudiova.com

703.261.6366

9600 Main Street, Unit L
       Fairfax, Virginia 22031

HOURS


Monday 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday Noon - 8:00 pm
Friday 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday Noon - 5:00 pm